Reviews for Cloud Nine Florist in Surrey

At Cloud Nine Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The process of ordering, paying & then delivery was so easy & efficient and the flowers delivered looked just like the picture. Thank you. I???ll be a repeat customer!

5/5

Ms White - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2020

First class service Excellent variety of flowers and quality Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Tasker - D2f Review

24th Aug, 2020

Have so far been pleased with the service offered by Direct 2 Florist and will continue to use them.

5/5

Mrs Diddams - D2f Review

20th Aug, 2020

Flowers were beautiful and the same day service was appreciated.

5/5

Mr McGregor - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2020

Beautiful flower arrangement, delivered on time. Many thanks

5/5

Mrs Myers - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2020

My daughter was delighted with the flowers and has sent me a photo of them Thank you so much, will use you again Jean

5/5

Mrs Burt - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2020

Beautiful bouquet, lovely colours. Delivered next day . Would use again

5/5

Mr Marway - D2f Review

18th Jun, 2020

Stunning arrangement sent to my sister in Uk. I send many flowers to friends and family and this is one on the prettiest I???ve ever seen. My sister loves them. Thank you.

5/5

Ms Fay - D2f Review

17th May, 2020

Flowers were beautiful and really appreciated them being delivered same day Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Frazer - D2f Review

21st Apr, 2020

Easy to order and pay. Flowers were delivered I a timely manner and I'm waiting to see a picture. 10/10

5/5

Mrs Todd - D2f Review

10th Apr, 2020