Reviews for Cloud Nine Florist in Surrey

At Cloud Nine Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Taylor - D2f Review

24th May, 2021

Thank you very much for a personal touch. The flower arrived on time and completed a nice birthday surprise!

5/5

Mr CHAMPION - D2f Review

19th May, 2021

Fantastic service. Will recommend 100% on all accounts. Thank you

5/5

Miss White - D2f Review

5th May, 2021

Good service and long lasting flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Stunning bunch, great Value for money

5/5

Mr Chaffer - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2021

Very impressed with the ease of ordering \ the delivery and the bouquet - my English mum is very happy.

5/5

Miss Fell-Smith - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

I`m very happy I ordered flowers and cake from you! Flowers are very beautiful and fresh and the cake is really tasty and goodlooking! Thank you very much!

5/5

Mrs Jaansn - D2f Review

3rd Mar, 2021

Wonderful service and excellent communication, they even sent me a photograph of the bouquet. Really delighted.

5/5

Ms Ayres - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Mrs Prestidge - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2021

I purchased from the US, and was a bit nervous when placing the order. The bouquet this florist delivered was absolutely stunning. The recipient was extremely pleased!

5/5

Zehra - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021