Reviews for Cloud Nine Florist in Surrey

At Cloud Nine Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I`m very happy I ordered flowers and cake from you! Flowers are very beautiful and fresh and the cake is really tasty and goodlooking! Thank you very much!

5/5

Mrs Jaansn - D2f Review

3rd Mar, 2021

Wonderful service and excellent communication, they even sent me a photograph of the bouquet. Really delighted.

5/5

Ms Ayres - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Mrs Prestidge - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2021

I purchased from the US, and was a bit nervous when placing the order. The bouquet this florist delivered was absolutely stunning. The recipient was extremely pleased!

5/5

Zehra - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Have used Louise at Cloud 9 before and also received flowers for her They are simply the best and never disappoint One in a million

5/5

Ms Zanni - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Best Florist in the area Beautiful arrangement Same day delivery Would highly recommend

5/5

Mr Tasker - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2021

Super quick delivery and lovely flowers. Thank you so much!

5/5

Mrs Kvam - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

My grandsughter just text me to say she has received the flowers and they r beautiful. I have been v impressed that l havery been well informed in all areas so thank you.

5/5

Mrs Brown - D2f Review

16th Jan, 2021

These were ordered for my daughter, she said they are beautiful. Really pleased with the service I got, original order could not be fulfilled as flowers not available (closed borders), another design was shown that I was not sure she would like. I changed the order on morning of delivery and requested slight change to design colour. this was done! Very pleased as no complaint to me about changing things and flowers were delivered early and daughter said are really lovely. Definately a 5 star service for an affordable price. Will use again. Thank you so much.

5/5

Ms PAINE - D2f Review

26th Dec, 2020

Excellent. My mother who I have not seen since last Christmas was delighted the photo was lovely. She has flowers to remind her of us. Thank you. I will use you again.

5/5

Ann - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020